You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Health: My New Curiosity In Changing My RELATIONSHIP With Food & Fitness | EP067

in #dtube6 years ago

Health for me is the most important thing in my life,
I had a lot of health issues in the past so i kinda appreciate good health a lot more than the average person..
When i live a healthy lifestyle i'm just so much more productive and focused and i love it,
It's so weird that most of people don't appreciate health until they really get sick.

Best of luck and health to you my friend!

Sort:  

yo dude! I 1000 percent agree. I'm making it a habit to even do 10 to 15 minutes of active activity during my busy days.

Healthy life, happy life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93