Look Daddy my first Wall Flip (English/German)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Dad, come with me, I'll show you what I've learned on YouTube. Please film...

... what comes next is unbelievable, I can't even look, the first Wall Flip at the age of 9 years... (Please don't imitate!)

follow @rolandhamm

Wow Papa, mein erster Wall Flip

Papa, komm mal bitte mit, ich zeige dir was ich cooles auf Youtube gelernt habe. Filme bitte auch mit...

...was dann kommt, ist unglaublich, ich kann gar nicht hinschauen, der erste Wall Flip mit 9 Jahren... (Bitte nicht nachmachen!)

follow @rolandhamm


▶️ DTube
▶️

Sort:  

good post

Thanks for sharing, enjoy the vote!

Thank you very much

Erinnert mich an meinen Sohn als er etwa in demselben Alter war. Geniesse diese Zeit, sie ist so schnell vorbei!

Mache ich sowieso @swissteembeat nur manchmal braucht man auch starke Nerven...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48