Sort:  

Dr James Lyons-Weiler will be publishing a study comparing vaccinated vs unvaccinated children and health outcomes. I was fortunate to be able to attend a presentation sharing some of the preliminary results. I can't share details yet, but...

It's astonishing what they are doing to our children. It's sick.

I really hope a flood of this type of information comes out soon on a mass scale and radically changes the way this whole scheme is taking place...

Or any vaccine for that matter. The CDC website shows the data and more studies are finally being made public about the dangers of vaccines to a large portion of society.

Vaccine's containing human dna and the various adjuvants will be this generation's thalidomide.

...finally being made public...

It’s about fucking time!

Shoot me up, everything is a carcinogen these days. I survived it once, hopefully I could take it on again if necessary!

So injecting yourself with the complete genetic code of a murdered baby from a psychopathic mother full of abnormalities and ridden with the code for an entire spectrum of cancer types sounds like a good idea to you...?

To each their own, I guess...

F2F7CFB6-5F8D-4166-8506-77AF8137D9DE.gif

Probably not worse than some of the other stuff we willingly put in our bodies. I think we are pretty safe from Coronavirus in my neck of the woods for the time being. I really think the hype is manufactured. 10k people have died from the regular flu. That is close to 80x more than this virus. That being said, I never get the flu vaccine and I am considered a high probability individual.

“High probability individual.” 😂

I personally like the statistics showing the number of people that got the flu after having the vaccines.

Totally agreed on the hype bit. But hey, gonna be good business year for vaccine makers’ shareholders.

I am sure I hold them in one of my mutual funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64