You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Tips To Make Steem Today: Utopian, DTube and Busy

in #dtube6 years ago

@flauwy - I think you need some amount of presentation skills to prepare and video - with blogs since you dont have to show your face, that awkwardness of facing a camera never comes in .. DTube isn't for everybody I guess.

Thanks for the post and wish you a very prosperous 2018!

Sort:  

That is very true. I learned Adobe Character Animator just for not showing my face and use a puppet instead. Check out my Steemy videos on my profile. However, Steemit and DTube eventually changed my opinion and I started showing my true self. Now I love it.

Check out Utopian then, this is perfect for bloggers. Write tutorials like my latest article.

Thanks will do !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61