You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Matrix Goes Deeper

in #dtube7 years ago

Sun exists is truth.

Jesus exists is belief. Because it is in the past. And so is big bang.

I love you now is truth. I love you all day is an average feeling. I will love you all my life is an amusing idea. Because people change and chances are so will your love factor, not necessariliy though.

I am human, by definition. It is truth.

Am I a good human being - depends on each individual. But to make things in linear fashion, we have courts and juries and civil code. So there you go.

In the end - perspective, intentions, situation should all be considered beforing deriving on a single conclusion.

Sort:  

Well we can't say everything in the past is not true. We look at the evidence. The court's role in a case is to find objective truth instead of relative truth. It would be messed up if judges gave verdicts based on relative truth. That's why I say objective truth is much better because it is much more reliable and in fact it is actually true.

That makes sense...thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63