Day 14 - Seven77 Days Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone! Welcome and thanks for joining me. Today is my 14th day of the seven77 Days Push-ups (or any exercise) Challenge. It’s by doing 7 exercises daily or any other action like saying 7 words or raising your eyebrows 7 times every day for 77 days. Just show your creativity; anything will work. This is a Twitter movement campaign led by @nathanmars7 to bring global awareness about Steem. So, I’m plugging along and enjoying the campaign and just spreading the cause for what it intends.

Currently, for me it’s 14 down and 63 more to go and I am still plugging along and excited about the campaign. I’d very much like to invite other Steemians and Actifitters to partake in this endeavor and to help out spread the cause for Steem awareness worldwide.

I like Steem and Steem Blockchain because whatever content people put into it can never be altered because of the many validations among all computers around it and people get rewarded for their content with steem currency and hopefully the rate goes higher this year or so in the future. How cool is that?

Thank you greatly for stopping by and your continued support with my post. I appreciate it very much. I hope your day was fantastic and filled with joy. See you all again tomorrow for day 15.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, @roger5120!

You just got a 0.3% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51