ARGUING ABOUT DTUBE & STEEMIT WITH MY HISPANIC AND ITALIAN ALTER EGOS

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Sometimes is hard to make everyone happy and put all together is peace

EDITING DNA:
5 LAYERS VIDEO AND 2 LAYERS AUDIO

DNA.jpg
line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

OR WATCH ALSO HERE:

line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

SOCIAL MEDIA:

https://steemit.com/@rod.crisafulli
https://www.instagram.com/rodolfo_crisafulli
https://www.facebook.com/rodolfo.crisafulli

Supporting Blockchain revolution with determination.
But without take myself too seriously!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was sooo funny :) well done I always admire people who are able to do such edits, especially with the multiples of you ahaha! vaaaai paesano :)

That trading screen tho !!!!

"we are too many and now the grandmother is pregnant" hahahahaha. OMG.

This is the most complex video I've ever seen hahaha.. Amazing work bro.

Amazing no!!??!??

Dude this is Ann incredible advertisement for steem! I love it! Please let me know if u post stuff like this in future (I know u sent me video edit, but I missed it when u released it! It’s class and deserves more recognition!)

How does this not have MANY more upvotes?! Resteeming TF out of this right now, this was amazing! Mi stai dando delle idee ora :P

Ma non credo di poter montare un film così bene, non l'ho ma provato!

Haha funny stuff @rod.crisafulli I am not the greatest at Italian but understand some of it and I think you missed out a swear word around 0.55 lost in translation lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65