Sort:  

Werde es mir am Wochenende anschauen!!!☺

Immer noch eins der besten Spieleformate!

Yeah, i was also asking you for the english version, but as i have read the comments, i will wait till you will uploadd this video in English. :) waiting mate @rockz

its looking interesting but can't watch it due to German language i can't understand German language...

You can also find a english translated version of it in my blog :)

ok i will definitely watch it thank u

Nice video bro

Looks interesting and very funny :)) , I want to watch it but it is in german , is there a version in english? I want to watch it :).

I will check if there is also an engl. version. Its possible that its got translated.

It is good if it is translate , actually is better because I will learn some german , because I will hear in german and I will read in english and maybe I will learn german ;).

Ich werde es am Sonntag sehen, wie ich frei sein werde,

Lohnt sich aufjedenfall!

Wie geht's deinem Sonntag auf den Felsen?

Yes , isn't there a version in english? I want to watch too , I don't have what to do and 2 hours I would like to watch that video :).

I'll check. :)

thank you , I appreciate .

found and posted it a few minutes ago :)

I want to to thank you for this #DTube Video !! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it. I've got you point and follow you to look at new stuff you post daily…
If you post this video in english then its really great for your followers like me :)

I will check if there is also an engl version available :)

olrite !! thankx alot for your kindness. Its really a funny stuff and its engl version made it full of entertainment dear @rockz

I don't understand this language. Can you please tell us in English if you like? :p

Its kind of a hacker quiz for hackers/nerds and geeks. Its fun to watch. I love to watch stuff like that.
I found a english version of the same video. The event was translated live in english.
I will upload it later for people wo whants to watch it in english.

Oh alright! You can take your time. I also love to watch such videos that's why I asked for an English Version. Thank You! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54