Sort:  

Pretty interesting what he says but the video is too long(1 hour) , if it was shorter many people would see

Thank you very much for this English version, many people here dont know german language so it will be helpful, more videos on bugs will be helpful if you provide.

To be honest, I've never met any German who was successful in this, except Henning Wehn,

I think that I saw David at TV or on youtube some time ago and he made a introduction in IT. Is there any other version of this version?

Yeah, the same talk is also available in german from a chaos computer club congress

I saw that you posted a post in german , are you german?

Daniel Kriesels did a great presentation with full of knowledge (scanned copies e.g birth certificate :p) about Obama.I wish Obama will join us again and became a president of US for more four years. He was a legend and a great kind-hearted person I've ever seen in my life.

why it is so funny conversation :)

X-Files - The TRUTH is out there... :)

Good sir @rockz..
Your posts are nice all ya .. i like all your posts.

Follow me @yassir1

Hahahah so funny

Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post! It is the little changes that will make the greatest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing English version of Daniel Kriesels talk.
Howdy! This blog post could not be written much better!
Having read this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this informative article together.
I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!
Thanks for sharing! @rockz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47