You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #85: I have not snored for 2 months! I sleep so much better! Final review of my MRA bracket.

in #dtube7 years ago

It's great to know your MRA bracket has worked out so well for you. I might try getting one for myself to help handle my snoring problems. After reading your description about how it benefited you, I believe it will also help somewhat with people who have sleep apnea as well.

Sort:  

I have sleep apnea. A light form. It completely disappeared.

That's wonderful news, it should improve your health quite a bit. I've read stories of people having quite a few health issues that developed from having sleep apnea. It's great that such the MRA bracket could help you with that issue without requiring surgery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46