Why DTube is better than YouTube...in my opinion.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

download.jpg

Hello, everyone,

I hope all is well. Here are some of the reasons why DTube is better than YouTube:

1.) No Tai Lopez. This guy is promoting his crypto classes like crazy on YouTube and on Instagram. He is all of a sudden an expert on the subject whereas he himself admitted he is no expert and was in the crypto game until recently.

mqdefault.jpg

2.) No Logan Brothers. These guys are just. What can I say, so I don't come off as an asshole. Yeah...they are assholes and too full of themselves. Man, every day one of them has to do something massively stupid and apologize later on...and the little kids eat it up.

Paul-Brothers-YouTube-latest-sensations.jpg

3.) DTube is not owned by google (a.k.a. Skynet). The ad apocalypse in YouTube is destroying a lot of people livelihoods there and censorship there is bias. Unless you have deep pockets; you are not safe.

maxresdefault.jpg

4.) The people here on DTube and seem are down to earth and conscious. Every one I have met on here has cool vibes and seem to work for the greater good of the community. A lot of unity here. I feel I am part of something bigger and don't feel like I am lost in the crowd. I love it.

HoldingHandsIS6546852bright_web_60_0.jpg

And with that. I really appreciate your time and attention, Fam. I hope you have a great night and......

thank-you-2.jpg

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation. It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

I needed to know this - thanks!
the vincentb effect
upvoted, commented and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50