You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone Moment - 1000 Followers! To Show my Gratitude... I'm Giving Away 10 SBD (Details Inside)

in #dtube6 years ago

Steemit become my home, my home where I can talk to, my home where I can run to when I am in need of things to uplift myself and my home where there are a lot of mothers to ask for help, fathers that will guide you in every steps that you will take, siblings that will protect you and be with and friends who are worthy to be treasured for.At steemit, it gives empowerment in every individual to live a life at its best with the purpose of helping each other. At steemit, it leaves a mark in every individual to be responsible and leave a legacy that could change the world into better place to live in.Everyone knows about the saying ‘’survival of the fittest’’ but I think when everyone works together, surviving is an easy thing. Keep in mind what TEAM is all about. TEAM stands for Together Everyone Achieve More, so together let us work hand in hand and unite amidst diversity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38