VLog #10 - Why I'm Trading All My Bitcoin For STEEM Power!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In this video I'm going to be explaining why I've recently made the decision to invest and trade the vast majority of my bitcoin for Steem and using that Steem to power up my account.

Click The Thumbnail To Watch The Video!

I think investing in Steem at the moment is one of the smartest things you can do especially when the more Steem Power you have the more Steem you can earn.

Let me know what you think in the comments below!

Robin.

Original Blog Post


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you @robinhaney... I believe your plan is a good one. Everything I've read so far says that Powering Up is the way to go! It creates more power... more power more payout, more payout more power...I'm still new so it will take me a while, but I am interested to see how much of a difference it will make for you-

Yup that's basically how it works :p. Welcome to Steemit!

You wouldnt be the first to do it, only word of caution.. you know what they say about putting all your eggs in one basket.. I did that and am stuck now! Just be careful before you take a spontaneous leap based on feelings, hype or emotion.

Good words of advice, what did you do that made you stuck in your situation?

I can just agree with you. I think the Steemit currency is going to have more potential than Bitcoins. I would do the same.

It certainly seems to be going that way, lets hope we are all right!

Seems like a solid idea. New to the d.tube and steem community, would love to see a more in depth run down of how steem / steem power works from you!

I will be making some more videos for beginners over the next few days, will definitely be doing one explaining Steem Power for sure!

For long-term it is definitely a good decision! I'll look forward to do the same.
Where do you see steem price in 6 months?

No idea, I think around $6-10. I can't see it going any higher only because if it does then a lot of people on here will be crazy rich lol. But i suppose anything could happen! Some people are predicting it will go up to$100.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55