Come Join Me Mofos : Just Chilling with Some Beer and Salsa and Chips in Backyard with 75 degree Weather !

in #dtube5 years ago


Gotta do more than sit inside on your computer and work on Steem and Dtrube. Get the hell out and enjoy Mother Nature. I sure did with a few beers after work and some
chips and salsa.

It may get better than this but not much. I am having a blast with work done and the weekend here :)

Cheers.
Robert Andrew


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is sometimes great to have a break and chill or have fun

I am lying here in my bed in the other hand anticipating 35 degrees and that is in Celsius.
I am glad that you are enjoying the weather there and that is a lot of chips :D

wow, you really enjoy this atmosphere, and enjoy delicious chips and salsa, it's really fun

Looks like a great start to the weekend, Rob. Still not deck weather here but it’s coming. Enjoy! 😊

If it wasn't such a drive, I might take you up on that. We are looking at 40 degrees here, so I don't think I will be sitting on my deck this evening. We are having nachos tonight according to @mrsbozz though! Have a great evening and a great weekend! You are right, it is time to get out from behind this computer and call it quits for the day!

Relaxing is really fun, I don't have time for now and can relax like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61