It's Official : I'm a Dtubist ( And Not a Dtuber)

in #dtube6 years ago


Let me explain the difference. A Dtubist is just plain cooler and more hip and just downright superior over the Dtuber LOL :) :) :)

Seriously though I like the term Dtub-ist to separate us from a Youtub-er.

Anyway, just having some fun guys while I await my grocery orders at my part time job early this morning.

Love ya,
Robert Andrew


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love your idea about that. The name dtubist sounds pretty great, cool than dtuber

I love that. I should become a Dtubist too. Love how you think.

It's a cool idea. Uniqueness is a great thing. :)

Ohhh!!! That means sir you have a good number of video in dtube so now you will be dtubist on this platform . 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

to be a dtubist, this is very interesting, I will wait for your video to continue, hopefully it will be an interesting spectacle for me

Dtuber sounds like someone that takes apart something. Dtubist sounds like someone that creates something. I think you have made a wise decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64