You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Video About me for @dtube - #znap7 - Introduction of Me, @jeronimorubio - Passion - Motivation - Inspiration - Love - Compassion - Determination - Peace - @nathanmars

in #dtube5 years ago

Great video jeronimo. I love your energy. It's contagious. Look forward to working with you and being part of the family at seven 77 with you.

Cheers,
Robert :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your Awesome Words @robertanddrew. I am so happy that you enjoyed the video. I always try to inspire Peace, Happiness and, Love in everything I do. You are also a very inspirational man as well brother. Keep on doing what you do and we will get there together. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86