My Entry into Jeronimo Rubio's and BD Community's "Awareness and Engagement Contest"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


The Questions:

  1. What feature would you like to see added to the @dtube platform?
  2. What is your Favorite style of Content to Follow on @dtube? (Comical, Informative, Travel, etc.)
  3. What type of Content do You enjoy Creating on @dtube? (Comical, Informative, Travel, etc.)

My Answers in short form ( Watch my video to get the details :) )

  1. Need an arrow icon to tab on to start a dtube video much like YT...instead of the little itsy bitsy Dtube logo in right hand corner
  2. Comical and Informative
  3. Comical, Informative, and Out of the Box Subject Matter, Just crazy sh@t LOL

P.S. I do apologize for calling the Organization BDC Community. It should be BD Community. My bad. I posted already and could not go back and change.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video Brother @robertandrew... Sorry you're not feeling well... But Love your dedication and inspiring words Brother... You are Amazing Brother... Keep inspiring us all... May You Always be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you all success nice video

Thats nice suggestions sir .

And love too see if any informative video is on dtube and if there is any update regarding any good coin is there .

And take care of your health sir .

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely video and your video is always thrilling and entertaining to watch . I like your style of vlogging

this contest reminded me of my black life, I thought it was very good to do

Good luck with your entry into the contest. I am sure you will do great! You are always putting out some fantastic content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71