Episode 8 ...The Rob and Smokie Show - Why Do People have to Act so Ugly and Mean and What Smokie Says to do About it

in #dtube6 years ago


People say mean things and do mean things while you try to be a good person. It's frustrating but Smokie and I give some no nonsense advice on dealing with these "ugly" people.

Peace,
Robert


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The way to repay bad people is to do good to them. They will be touched then will change to good.

Not always. Some people are beyond help. Although I think in some cases you could be right

people will find anything to complain about lol Smokie is doin it right just smile 👍

Smokie is a smart dog not letting people get to him. A smile is the best revenge. 😊

Good morning @robertandrew

Sorry for this comment, which is a little bit off-topic. But Ive noticed that you supported dstors with delegation and you may not know it, but it seem that dstors shut down their project lately.

Those guys didn't even bother to contact people who supported them. Such a shame. This project looked very promissing.

ps.
I was wondering if you would consider supporting my efforts in building a crypto community here on Steemit..

Since HF20 took place, myself, along with a few other active "Steemians" decided to put in extra effort into making our little community stronger. And community build mostly on mutual engagement and support instead of financial rewards.

I recently delegated over 3500 SP to a group of 80 active steemians who struggled with low RC levels (resource credit). And the results has been great so far. One of my latest posts reached over 800 comments, which I found insane

Those results are only proving that our efforts are worth something. The only thing is that I can only do "that much" with my current resources.

Perhaps you could consider supporting our efforts with some delegation? I would seriously appreciate your help.

Please let me know what do you think. I will appreciate every feedback, regardless of your decision.

Yours
Piotr

Its just because of they are BY NATURE reacting on it so no need to worry about it because it will disturb our mindset level.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like dogs, rob and smokie are smart dogs

You just have to do you and not let all of the other stuff get you down. It's usually going to point to something wrong with them not something that is wrong with you, so you need to not let them get into your head. I know it can be hard sometimes. The high road is usually the best road though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46