What Will You Do With Your Steem if We Hit $8 Again ??

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Go take a vacation, buy some jewelry, or maybe put a down payment on a car or house ??

Me ?? I am going to continue concentrating on building my stake and powering up as much as possible. And of course creating more Content to earn more steem ( to power up ) :)

You ??


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

pay my parent's debt .

among many, that's the least I can do for my parents.

I'd wait until stockmarketcrash and then I would buy some really good shares :) Actually I think it will come exactly as this :)

Goodness, hopefully stock market won't crash @tabea

I think we are close. Corona (paired with an already bad economy) is the black swan. In China 40-50% (!!) of the economy is standing still since a month. This will have an effect on several supply chains. And as if its not bad enough, medical supply coming to 80% from china. :( This has a huge impact on the economy and it's not yet priced in. I expect a 2 year bear market.

I buy computer. My dream..

Posted using Partiko Android

great question. I think I would take my investment out ($4000) and then take a little profit, then diversify. If I had just stayed in btc I wouldn't be in the hole. But, I have been earning a lot of steem so that I can be in profit if we get back to $.60 . Plus I've had a lot of fun!

Depends on how bull we go... I'm still too small so I guess I'll be stacking up regardless

I hear ya @empress-eremmy. Same here !

I like you will stake up most but maybe put some aside for camera gear lol

I think my rewards would still be pretty small, so I am not sure what I would do. I have a feeling I would probably set up a plan to start taking a portion of the rewards and then continue to power up the rest. What is the point of Steem being $8.00 if you don't have a big enough stake to make it worth while!

When (not if) Steem reaches 8 bucks, I will HODL and HODL and HODL.

When it reaches 1000 bucks (which it definitely will, imo) perhaps I'll build a natural swimming pool in my garden (if I've not already done so) and invest in/donate to some projects to help all beings be abundant and joyful (well, actually I'll be doing that anyway 😁).

Having said that, valuing Steem against the dollar won't be so meaningful as time goes by, as the corrupt fiat currencies will become valueless. One of the reasons I'm cashing in my pension and buying Crypto, especially Steem.

Namaste
Atma (Steem) Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33