Just Delegated Another 200SP to Dcooperation. A Great Collaborative Initiative to Learn About and Engage with Fellow Dtubers and Steemians :)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


EDIT : It's not 13 SP @Dcooperation is based on ( as I said in the video). It's nearly 13K SP they have :) Sorry for the mistake.


Anyway, I love @Dcooperation and what it stands for :Collaborating and Engaging with Dtubers and learning more about all the different Steemians on the 'Chain.

I also like the ROI for Delegating. In fact I recently added another 200SP for a total of 600SP to @Dcooperation.

Here is the low down on the amount of Upvotes you receive from Clixmoney and @Dcooperation with Delegating SP :

  1. 100 SP - get 2 upvotes a week,
  2. 200 - 3 Upvotes per week
  3. 300 - 4 Upvotes
  4. 400 - 5 Upvotes
  5. 500 - 6 Upvotes
  6. 600 and more 7 Upvotes

P.S. Clixmoney is really on the Up and Up as he delegates over 3,000 SP of his own to @Dcooperation and does not upvote himself. Which is pretty impressive if you ask me. The guy is dedicated to @Dcooperation and making a difference on the Blockchain here :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is pretty awesome! I love projects like this that are actively supporting other on the chain. I really wish there were more of them for all aspects of Steem. That is cool that you have decided to up your delegation to them. Probably a much better choice than that last one that got you and I.

Thanks @bozz. Yeah this looks like a good one :)

I admire your passion towards seeing our community thrive. Good job Robert

Thank you so much @empress-eremmy. Good to see you around !!

Thanks a lot for such review. Thanks as well for improving the engagement in @dtube !

NP Clix. Thanks for coming up with this Initiative !

Great step friend :) I followed you :)

Glad to hear about this. How i wish i also have enough sp to have delegated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63