We Need to have More Dtubers and Bloggers Post about Non- Related Crypto Topics. PERIOD !!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I was inspired to vlog about this topic from a recent post by @josediccus. Who talked about "Settings" and having more people to vlog and blog about topics unrelated to Steem amd Crypto.

So I wanted to further elaborate on this topic.

Iam making a point to go on Youtube and approach some of the bigger Youtubers and let them know more about Steem. And they can simply reproduce their YT videos on the Dtube Platform.What do they have to lose ??

Pranks, unwrappings, lifestyle vlogs, travel and food vlogs etc..etc.. are a few Iam going to approach in their Comment sections at YT.

Maybe we can get more Steemains to do this, and it can be an excellent way to find new Steemians to join our Blockchain.

Cheers,
Robert Andrew


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah buddy I totally agree!

I have to admit this gave me a laugh, a DTube video about making DTube videos about anything else other DTube. Yet it is so necessary for our success, where are all the shows? Sure we have vloggers but eventually on YouTube those vloggers started creating structured shows, are we all just free styling here?

Without the content people wish to consume the people will not come to consume it!

Steem talk should happen outside of Steem, I’d love to see a share2youtube system that would simplify this for everyone 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have to admit this gave me a laugh, a DTube video about making DTube videos about anything else other DTube.

Yeah I know I thought about that myself lol :)

Figured you would appreciate that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I totally agree with you and I think this isn't an issue that is specific just to vlogging. I think the same is true with blogging as well. It seems there are are a lot of dolphins and whales that are only interested in voting for posts about crypto. While I talk about crypto from time to time, I also cover a wide range of topics that can't really be fit into one category. I think we need to see some more branching out and awarding of good content whether it fits into your wheelhouse or not. Not that I want to tell anyone how to use their vote... :)

I don't understand anything about crypto, so I don't dare to make related posts, the crypto experts will be angry with me.😂

I’m kind of agree with you brother!

The more active users we have and the more
STEEM Power people have on their own and more people adapt manual curation and organic engagement then everything you talk about in this video will happen

I agree, information about Crypto via the blog is very good, and very helpful

Dumho na droneuh.😂

Hehe.. Bek rhop rhop

Hehe,,Pat posisi nyan @ustazkarim?

Na di rumoh.. Kiban sagounyan lancar

Lancar,nyo karap jeut ta limboet. 😂.
Posting kaleuh ji ek saboh iley kajeut nyo.

Absolutely right idea and point sir. Like you tuber we need a people who can create a good content rather then crypto on STEEM platform so we can achieved other good number of audience on this platform .

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea man. I agree on this. This is what dtube is still lacking compare to youtube. Having a lot of variety of topics of videos

Yes!! My blog is almost all about living in Asia! What other content do you guys like??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86