First Time Taste Test Review Vol 2 - Oatmega Grass Fed Protein Bar

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


First Try Test Taste Review is a weekly Initiative where I come up and review foods/drinks I've NEVER tasted before.

"Oatmega Bar" scored an 8 out of 10. It is 200 calories with 14 grams of protein and only 5 grams of sugar. It taste like it has 15 or 20 grams of Sugar.

I really liked it very much especially the vanilla almond which I had later. Grass Fed simply means the cows they used for protein were fed only natural ingredients via Grass.

Scored it an 8 out of 10. I will continue to buy more of these suckers :)

Cheers,
Robert Andrew


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A good idea to test products. Indeed, in addition to fat, sugar and salt products with nutritional supplements and substitutes for natural proteins and fats - cheap proteins (vegetable and inedible raw materials) and palm oil - are actually harmful to health. All this in recent years, only grows. It is terrible that we eat and feed our children. It is better to check everything

Thanks for your insight @magnata :)

Good action you test this food. I think the food is good for the body. Its useful for delaying hunger.

I really like this Bar for sure

Your trip does not seem futile to test the product in this place

I think you find a suitable place to taste your favorite food, maybe here also has many favorite foods that you can enjoy too

So the bar as beef in it? Or the protein comes from the dairy that they are using in the bar. I am giving you a hard time. It just seems funny to say that the cows are grass fed that they use for the bar! I am a big fan of Cliff bars though I am not sure how much protein they really have in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77