Sort:  

So awesome entertainment sir. Enjoy the moment. ☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Extraordinary . There is a sea in the room. Surely you and your family really enjoy it, Rob. Enjoy your day.

Wow! I have never seen anything like this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great video @robertandrew and this pool with its sea animals looks amazing!

That is wonderful to know about

It's been many years since i've been to Sea World Orlando ('93). Looks like the show is still as fun as ever. Those dolphins are good at balancing their trainer lol.

Man, this is really bringing back some memories. I haven't been to SeaWorld in forever. I think the last time I went was to the crappier SeaWorld up in Ohio when it was still open. I much preferred the one in Orlando when I was a kid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74