Sort:  

Cheers road! I was an electrician in a previous life. You shouldn't go too far wrong with 3V circuits, but you don't want to be messing about with large voltages without knowing what's going on. :o
PS: I haven't seen the subtitles - I am guessing they're kind of messed up like they usually are! Haha!! :D

ahhhhh you were an electrician !! all these self-taught make me a little scared !! :-))

Well, being an electrician might be a bit misleading as electronics is a different ball game, so I had to learn some stuff which meant buying a book about electronics for kids. I wouldn't put any videos up on electronics beyond 9V. Anybody is, apparently (disclaimer) is safe with 3V circuits at the least. :)

yes, I understand what you mean. you are very good and honest !! however, I find it very difficult to learn things on my own, I always prefer to learn from a teacher, even though maybe testing yourself could be fun !! keep on

I am the other way around and like to find things out. Of course, the internet is a godsend for that. I am a slow learner too, so would most likely get on a teacher's nerves! Haha!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48