Barefoot Surrender: Forgot My Name ( Cover ) Story included.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This time last year, I was going through an insane amount of absurd shit. I left my home, my family, I went insane. I fell prey to various things. This song will always resonate with that time in my life and be a stark reminder as to not ever be that person again. I know what is important to me. This will always have a place in my heart, as will my family who never gave up on me, even though I would have. They have so much poise that I will never possess. I set my head straight after a long time of working on myself. I got out of the ditch I dug 6 feet deep. I was lost, so lost. But I climbed out. You don't have to give it a listen, but I thought I'd post it, so I can reflect maybe another year from now.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great to see some other crustfux on here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55