You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to EcoTrain's QOTW: Why do We Judge Others, and is there any value in it?

in #dtube6 years ago

Oh I was hoping you would watch and see me xxx It means alot. Glad I got you up babe. The World IS FULL OF FUCKING AMAZING PEOPLE and Steemit reminds me of that all the time. And it makes me think too.. all those people we pass on the street? They could be Steemians! They could be AMAZING PEOPLE TOO!!! And that changes things doesn't it?

I don't enjoy it.. but kinda do at same time. I think both you and I know we are coming from same place. To be understood. To connect.

When I lived in the UK I lived in a kinda commune. A new traveller site. In a truck squatting land with heaps of other crew..... I miss that so much. We can be so lonely. X

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74