Review of Dtube - the best service I have come along on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago

Dtube to the max!!

Since I have see a post about dtube it immediately attracted my attention. I am doing my best on Steemit for 2 months and made several posts with private pictures. But I never could upload a movie because I didn't want to use Youtube or other channels for it. ( I don't know why but something always blocked me for uploading to YouTube)

5 minutes

So I decided to try Dtube. And it was working perfectly. It was user friendly and easy to use. After 5 minutes I had my first post with a private movie.

See it here:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@rival/fzk6vupx

After this I uploaded several times more and it was working perfectly.

improvement:

Uploading snapshot. You must take a snapshot before you can post. I think it would be great that the snapshot you take will be immediately uploaded. Now I have to download it, and then upload it again. This would improve the user friendliness.

Sort:  

It's really a great thing!

Yes Dtube is the best...following you @rival , upvoted and re steemed pls. follow me ,too. Thanks.

As an artist, I understand copyright, but youtube and other platforms by their policies blocking the way to share content.

This post has received a 0.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rival.

It's great post.100% like and resteem

Congratulations @rival! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

it is grate information.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84