We love the 90's - @Dune live

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Click picture to start video

Watch We love the 90's - @Dune live video on DTube


Dune

!steemitworldmap 51.825554 lat 5.8366205 long we love the 90's dune D3SCR

Sort:  

keep it up,i will support you,Brilliant job,Outstanding work!
This is truly above and beyond.
This is superb! I had no idea a post could look this good.

Perfect!
Thanks, this is exactly what I was looking for.
Wonderful, this is more than I expected.
Good work, as always.
You are a lifesaver.
Awesome! Congratulations on a great job. I am so very proud of you.
Give the world the best you have, and the best will come to you! I want you to know that I really appreciate your efforts.
You don't stop when you are tired. You stop only when you are done. Congratulations!
Thank you for a hard work. I'm sure it was worth it all.




@kamranbhatti

Nice video😍👌👍.
Follow.!!😃😃

This post has received a 0.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rival.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18