You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSavvy Sunday Session - We're Talking...Steem Basic Income!

in #dtube5 years ago

These videos play fantastically, it's amazing how far dTube has gotten. Nice to see @josephsavage. Random mention of me in the middle, appreciate it guys. Your favorite mario kart princess peach here.

Sort:  

Creeping on us, I see. I need to watch the rest to see what I missed...

Haha, this video is cool. Haha, on my quick response. There was a lot of luck involved with me checking discord when I did. If not for that, I probably wouldn't have gotten back on my computer for a while.

lots of fun. thanks for hanging out tonight man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Creeping on us, I
See. I need to watch the rest
To see what I missed...

                 - josephsavage


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

lol man. that was the biggest question today lol is princess a girl or guy lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, Mario kart made me change my name. Princess Peach is the way to go. Keep people on their toes with my name :).

ha ha ha so true.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84