Sort:  

Hi @risentwor. You are going to be the first. Yep! I am going to give you something I put together but haven't shared with the public yet. Here's the link to a special page I just put together packed full of Steemit resources.

As a programmer and web developer you know it takes time and energy to learn how to code and program. Well, Steemit is similar. Here is a resource (no charge for you) to watch several videos on Steemit that can give you what you need:

http://terrybrock.com/steemit-resources/

Please let me know what you think. If you follow the tips on those videos, particularly the interviews with Luke Stokes, Tim Cliff and others in the Steemit Success Series, you'll find out what can work. Please let me know as you go through these. I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57