Do you know of Crypto Petitioner?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

My first Dtube has been made but nothing is working.

Imgsafe isn't working for my profile avatar it won't do a thing when I click on the uploaded image but show me this red code down the screen, no was given like it worked before. Does anyone know an alternative?

Nothing is working, all the links from my Dtube say they won't work, the url won't work to post in a steemit article to upvote. Aghhh

I wish I could upvote my past posts. How do I have almost 13,000 steem and no corespondence, no readers, no commenters, what? I didn't know you have to upvote your own posts to get people to read them. I want to give it a shot with my video but Steemit won't cooperate to embed right in the page.

Would someone explain why this link won't work? I paste strait from "copy embed" on Dtube's three dots and it says "invalid iframe url"

Here is my first video about crypto petitioner.

17553802_1283945185008131_7960083358779559968_n.jpg

Sort:  

Mr @ripac. hallo, you are hard to guess. You have plenty of steam power but you do not like your own voicemail. I like your principles

You are not worried about the absence of people who choose your position. because I will always faithfully read your post, although sometimes I will not comment or vote because bandwidc but I will read your post. Success is always for you, you are the coolest steemian I've ever seen.

@nadiasteem

It’s a pleasure to hear that and it’s quite a paradigm shift to be in a social media space space where everyone is financially incentivized to be nice to each other. I’m starting it all out campaign for my Facebook friends to join Steemit. Thanks for the compliments.

What voicemail are you talking about is there some kind of Steemit voicemail I don’t know about yet? I’m thinking you’re talking about a voicemail like my cell phone.

Cool photo bro

OK, I'll take a compliment but I need help actually. Nothing else is working to post the video. Any ideas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94