First Savage Moment at Mobile LegendssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago


My game id name: Milea

This video is the first time it can be savage and it is a pride for me.

Actually we almost lost but we struggled to win and finally did not betray the business effort.

The last time I survived and got savage.

Thank you for watching my video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

thank u very much :)

Hi @rinaldyputeh see you are using 100% power up option. You might not want to do that. I wrote a detailed post explaining why, you should read it.
DON'T USE 100% POWER UP - You Will Lose a Lot of Money
thank me later ;)

thank you very much for your feedback and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33