My Gratitude to Steemit and Dtube

in #dtube7 years ago


This is my story. How Steemit and Dtube are changing my life. I have been a person who was always in economic problems and I didn't know how to solve my problems. This is the story I share, how steemit and Dtube changed my life and helped me to discover my passion and creativity. I hope it will change your life if it didn't yet :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steemit has changed my life too. I share the same opinion as you :)

That's very good to hear. Steemit is a godsend for so many of us :)

yes it is :)

Steemit, DTube, DMania, they all change lives.
It's the gift economy. It's decentralization working on our behalf. Glad you're having a blast here.
Wish you the best myself.
Cheers!

thank. I totally agree. cheers !

This is great to hear that you made around $2k! Good luck with your studies! Excited to hear you talk about philosophy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56