Taking preparation for celebrate 1 years of our in Steemit.com

in #dtube6 years ago


Its about our 1 year in steemit .. i am with @sumonpra and @successbd want to meet and just a get together ..
so i am try to wright there steem account name..
to night at 8 pm in my house .. we will meet and talking about 1 year journey steemit ..
Thank you every one for supporting us in steemit..

@ridoykhan22


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations my friend!

Please tell me what have you done for others (other STEEMians) during your this year ?

Thanks and I’m eagerly waiting for your response!

i just make 5 new steemian .. and we are working together ..
some of there give up beacuse of low market bt some of our stay continue @sumonpra @rezanur-rhaman and me . we are working together ..
Earning is not everything .. relation attachment with some good people that important ..
i am always call them when they are give up and call them and start working with different ways ..
i am always inspirer them working in steemit ...
and the most important think they are always with me ..
tonight i will wring a blog about my 1 year journey in steemit

Thanks for coming friend @nathanmars

I'm so sorry to say this but I've spend some time going through your comments section and my satisfaction is 0

Please ask yourself what are you doing for other Steemians.

I'm expecting to see you adding value at least few people here on Steem.

I know you can DO IT!

Good luck on your second year with STEEM :)

i am just a little fish .. its very difficult to do something from my positio .. bt i will try my best ..

I’m sure you’ve time and you can make some efforts with your time.

Complaining and giving excuses not going to take you anywhere.

Imagine what you can do and find way around to come over obstacles

congrats on making 1 year 😄
i've spent about the same amount of time here.
waiting to see your video on celebrating :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53