Review My Laptop Lenovo 320

in #dtube4 years ago


Hello everyone

well i am use Lenovo 320 Idea pad. So I was thinking to make a review of this laptop.

Lenovo 320

Lenovo 320 idea pa laptop is one of the most stander laptop in the world. This Brand is now one of the most leading brand in the world

S i am use this laptop . Its core I 3 procesor 7th Gen and also with 4 gb ddr4 ram .. Its hard dicsk 500gb and with 15 inch lead screan . I am use this laptop more then 1 year . This laptop is reallly very nice and comfor table . with tuch its working very nice and fast .

You can see here its very nice and looking very nice an stander staylish looks make its more and more stylish . This is looks good and one of the most important this is this laptop is almost 180 dgree . That means you can flod your monitor almost flat and its one of the most wanderfull worke of lenove laptops . Not all laptops bt meximum laptop of lenovo bran is almost looks like i poe an its looks as a tablet . . Its light weight and 4 housrs backup actually 4 hours is not a simple think .meximum laptops are 4-5 hours backup and its nice and good to worke

My choise

Simply i dont like to work in laptop i am comfortable in dextop pc . I can work properly and easily and also comfortable in my pc .But it problem in my dextop and also some problem in my power suplly is not working properly so i have now choise to i work in laptop pc . working with laptop is i dont lkike much and it too boring for me . some time i cant type properly . I am typing with hige speed some time its too much presher to any laptp can not take this presur . Its one of the most important think That i can want to work in laptop. But in dextop pc is good enough for working . i can type in my high speed and its take too much preshure.

Lell its time to talk about this laptop . This laptop is really too good to worke for ey kinds of work . If you want to9 buy a laptop i suggest you can buy this laptop and Lnovo brande laptop

About me
I am a simple person with big Heart.
I am from Bangladesh. i like to potography and also like to travel hills and forest.

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Steemit

e2drh4.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61