My Journey in Dtube and Daily work

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey everyone
i am your friend @ridoykhan22.

Today i am share with you my daily life in @d.tube and how to work with #d.tube

I am starting dtube 1 years ago and continue my work. some time i missed my work and some time i fail to work in this place bt i am continue my work.

Now i can called myself a dtuber. bc i am working as a long time and gote some thing. and also make some money

You can aslo do the same. just make good quality content and post it regularly you must be success one day.

So keep working with passions.

Thanks For Your Time

About me
I am a simple person with big Heart.
I am from Bangladesh. i like to potography and also like to travel hills and forest.

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Steemit

e2drh4.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

thanks for your support

Congratulations @ridoykhan22! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46