You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Year In Review - President Trump 1st Year - What Happened

in #dtube7 years ago

I remember watching this vid over and over when you posted it on youtube. I was afraid of what I was learning and your listeners that were on the live feed were so wonderful as they responded to my concerns. I have been enjoying you on youtube and listening to every show since. I think it is time to take on your request to listen and post here so...here I am. I have a feeling it will take me a little time to learn how to navigate this platform and I am sure it will be worth while.
The topics you cover in your vids are so well organized and your passion and commitment shine though.

Sort:  

Its confusing here at steemit when you first join but after awhile the navigation gets much easier to comprehend. Just post & reply and you'll earn STEEM!...;)

Julzee... I do not like the the profiles of people who have decided to follow me. One such person describes himself as a "Hacker" among other things. I "muted" them but I feel very vulnerable because I do not know this forum. I also do not know how to edit my profile pic. I feel having a profile pic is a nice thing to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47