ROME - Altare della Patria steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


ROME - Altare della Patria

Known as the National Monument to Victor Emmanuel II. It was built in honour of Victor Emmanuel, the first king of a unified Italy.

It was at this place where I felt small and inferior. This building made me understand the deep roots of the Roman reign. The powerful architecture spoke words. It said that years will come and go, but the ancient Rome will stand it's ground even when all the new generation is gone in dust!

At Night Time

If you liked my video, drop me an upvote and follow me @rickydcosta for daily content on spirituality, personal development, travel and photography.

You should also follow my Instragram account here: https://www.instagram.com/rickydcosta/

Love and Peace,

Ricky 🌺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97