You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Future of Money. Bitcoin is accepted in Ghanaian Shops. Steem is next

in #dtube6 years ago

Tj I tried to warn them. They made fun of me. I told’ em to possess bitcoins and they mocked me.
They called me all sort of names- cracker...whatever you can think of
Crypto to da moon lol

Sort:  

We all tried but they were too skeptical. They never believed. Such is life. If you are too afraid to take a calculated risk, you will never succeed. And one thing that is clear to me is to be happy with the little things you get. I now cherish steem more

A lot of people missed out on bitcoin. it all joy to know i will not miss out for steem. Learning from the best. thanks @tj4real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76