You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Noob Night Cryptocast - We Wanna Give You SBI!!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Yeah, a little later than normal! I'm not sure if it was that or a side effect of the vaccines I had to get yesterday, but I was NOT on top of the game tonight. My apologies to everyone.

Be sure to watch for upcoming shows, as we take the Noob Night International!

In 9 days, I will be onboarding a plane for Phuket, Thailand where I will be based for the next 3 months. Sandy beaches, palm trees, and . . . whatever!

And SOMEONE please tell @jongolson 'why' he should come to SteemFest! Evidently, my being there is not enough. Imagine that!

Be sure to comment with the Word of the Day to get your SBI!

"The only limits you have are those you impose upon yourself. Remove the limits!"

Sort:  

SBI for everyone!!!

SBI for the world!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59