You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use 3D Models in DaVinci Resolve 16.1 Video Editor

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello,

I'm new to both Steemit and D.tube. I'm starting to get used to Steemit but D.tube is still a bit confusing to me. It forced me to have a 9 digit name with numbers in it but I saw that there were plenty of folks with normal names.

Also, I subscribed to you on D.Tube and YouTube and also followed you on Steemit. I just downloaded Davinci Resolve 16.1 and I'm still trying to get used to it. Thank you for posting your tutorial videos.

Just a quick question before I head out. I subscribed to you on D.Tube but I can't find a "subscriber only" feed. What do subscriptions mean on D.Tube and what's the difference between subscribing and not subscribing. I don't see a place where I can see just your videos without doing a search for you in particular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47