You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I feel better?

in #dtube6 years ago

I absolutely agree - physical health is a foundation! Focussing on it can also be great self-discipline, and a root for mind-training.

I'm pretty happy with my physical condition, i really need more meditative discipline, something to focus on for this year for me.

Very interesting video and some sound advice you give, although I'm not sure the awareness/ energy prescription drugs are for me!

I might get myself an air filter. Something I hadn't really considered.

Sort:  

Glad you feel there was good information in the video!

People are often resistant to the awareness/energy supplements, which I feel is ultimately unfortunate. I definitely understand it though, since I felt the same way for a long time. Luckily the same states can be reached naturally, especially if you've already got a good baseline of health, and it sounds like you do.

And you didn't even reference Maslow in the process!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80