Sort:  

It wasn't one exchange in particular guys, but just the ways things are in general in the Dtube discord. I looked over the last week of conversation, which took ages, but there was at least a dozen instances in which attempts were made by someone to interact, and they were completely overlooked, or briefly acknowledged and forgotten. I only even brought this up because I have had a couple of people message me personally. I am not on Discord as often as others are, so I didn't know this was really much of a problem until I started hearing about it. One person even messaged me because they said they were afraid to post in the main chat. Like, whaaaa? I guess it depends on the conversation that day I suppose haha.

I am not calling anyone out personally, just a friendly reminder to try to be as nice and welcoming as possible in the Discord. I know the word "positive" gets thrown around like hot cakes around here, so here's my positivity for the day, baked in sarcasm and topped with some pessimism.

Yeah I think I know what it is. It was before you came :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61