DTUBE: Steemit for Beginners: How to calculate your account value! VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


First huge shout out to @brianphobos for the 1.00 Steem donation for my last video! I really appreciate his support over the last few months and he is really a huge asset to this community! So please go follow him!

Second: Ever wonder how much your real account value is? Seems the "Estimated Account Value" is like three whole days behind? BTW why is that? lol

This video above will show you how to figure out your accounts value by doing a few calculations. I'm sure there is a excel spreadsheet somewhere also that would make this easier.

If you have a link to something like that, leave it in the comments below!

Enjoy the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Im on SOLA >>> https://sola.ai/evilos

Sort:  

Thank you so much for making this video. Saw your video initially from Youtube "Getting Started on Steemit: A Beginners Journey". Followed and eventually landed in Steemit. Really look forward to more videos from you.

Much appreciated! Thanks for the comment, glad to see you here!

Thank you Chris, I'm one of those to whom some of what you discussed is Chinese ;-) I'm slowly going through your other videos to get more insight into steemit and dtube. I'm @alieone on steemit. Thanks again!

I am here through one of your youtube tutorial on steem. Will be following you on steemit.

Loved this video, helped me understand what’s going on! Thanks!

Another great video! Your YouTube videos are among the first handful of people I watched before getting started on Steemit. Since you are big on building community, here are the others: @jerrybanfield @heiditravels @louisthomas

You should make a video about How To Get Donations on Steemit. I would be interested to hear your thoughts on that topic.

Followed and upvoted you today!! You are contributing in very effective ways. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44