DTUBE: 6 Months Steemit Journey! Video! Smart Media Tokens & More!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


(Click Image to see Video)

Hello again friends!

I'm writing you today to let you know that its been close to six months since I first started my Steemit Journey and ive been having a blast uploading content and discovering new interesting people to connect with! I've brought a few new members along like @texasgal, @mid.life.hustle and @resellerniche who have taken the drive along with me. Crypto is a new expierience for most of my online friends and @steemit has really helped get their feet in the door!

At first it was a little confusing but with the help from members like: @jerrybanfield, @rulesforrebels, @brianphobos, @timcliff, @firepower, @fibra59, @papa-pepper and @sweetsssj the process was a lot easier.

My first Steemit Video on Youtube is still to this day is receiving daily comments and views. I'm sure glad I documented my journey since day one. I look back and think of all the nice people ive meet and things ive learned along the way. I cannot wait to create more YouTube content in 2018 in support of Steemit!

I'm very excited to be uploading video now to @dtube (@heimindanger) as I see the beta version is gone and the new app is amazing. Now's everyone's chance to get on the ground floor with a new video media platform.

So here we come to 2018 and the future of Steemit looks amazing! Thanks to @ned for pushing forward with Smart Media Tokens and all the amazing projects that will come out of that! I can't wait to make my own tokens and give them out to friends!

So thank you everyone, I can't wait to still continue to promote this amazing site and bring even more new Steemians on board in 2018. The journey continues, lets do this!

Thank you everyone for coming along for the journey!

@reseller


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Join @steemfollower today, Get MORE UPVOTES!:

https://steemfollower.com/?r=7848

Sort:  

Your Youtube video just brought me here. Good and complete explanation, not too technical. Keep it up!

Thanks, there is a lot of people like with no technical knowledge about the back end of these programs. Steemit is super confusing and took me a while to figure out myself.

awesome! i hope to be where you are in six months.

Hey you found me! I hope you get there sooner! Remember I put money into this when I first started. Getting to my level from scratch will be hard but can be done!

I just signed up after watching your YouTube video. I am planning on doing some reselling videos beginning 2018 and will cross promote here. Thanks!

That was a good video for getting new folks on steemit. Cheers!

BOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

Hi it's great that you are promoting d.tube ! I love this plateform and I hope it Will grow big ! I arrived here a month ago and it has been amazing! I don't really understand the #smt so if anyone has a good post it would be great!

ok I don't know what went wrong with the last comment.....

@Reseller

You may want to check out these useful website for Steemians.
These two websites tells you your voting power and worth.
steem.supply

steemnow.com

You have to change it to your username like
steem.supply/@greenbeans
or
steemnow.com/@greenbeans
.

I think Steemnow.com is better in my opinion.

voting power and cost
steem.supply/@greenbeans
steemnow.com/@greenbeans

Dtube is bugged! Sorry for the previous comments.

Check out
steem.supply

steemnow.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47