DTUBE: Steemit For Beginners: How to Upload a Video to DTUBE Tutorial with Tips & Tricks!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Get Started on DTUBE Today: https://d.tube/

I had trouble uploading vidoes when I first started on @dtube, so I made this video which explains from start to finish. How to upload a video to the service and some of the best practices that will help upload your vidoes to the system faster.

If you enjoyed this video please let me know in the comments below!

If you want to see more tutorials about steemit, please check out my DTUBE channel!

Thank you! @reseller


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Steemit_000c.jpg

Sort:  

The 720p trick brought mw from #492 to #52. Thanks alot!

Thank you so much: This by far has been the best tutorial I have seen. Any chance you want to make one for how to use the markdown formatting in steemit? that would be amazing. I am trying to learn how to use this all. Thank you again and I hope you have an amazing day.

thank you for help

The best video so far on how to post on dtube! Thank you so much.

Thanks for yuor help, its really a good tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38