I had a nice lunch paid for with Dtube and Steemit Upvotes! Come See!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



The other day I cashed out some of my STEEM for the first time via Coinbase.
I thought one of the first things I should do is take my wife out for a nice lunch for the hard work and blessings of those upvotes. BTW thank you @dtube and followers for making this happen!



So we went to the Woodranch restaurant which is known for their Steaks and Hamburgers (Burbank, CA USA)



I had the Salmon which in my opinion is the best restaurant Salmon I've ever had in any place in California.


I had a lot of fun today filming and editing this video!
Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That's awesome on two levels! One, congratulations on the dtube success and being able to eat a bit of your profits. And two... I ate at that exact same restaurant a couple days before the Las Vegas Steem Creators Conference! The ribeye was the bomb! We were in town checking out Woodbury University, where my son @enak will be attending film school in the fall. Small world... Cheers!

Hey, if your ever in town hit me up!

Definitely will do!

Congrats on your first fiat payout..and bon apetit! :)

Hey Thanks man! It was surreal for sure turning virtual tokens into fish!

I know man,l haven’t done it yet,but lm planning on doing it at some point soon,just to feel it you know?
My girlfriend wants to get a new laptop and l told her that if she’s consistent making posts on steem she will be able at some point tombuy one with steem,l saw a post about a guy that did it! :)

Yeah, it take's a lot of work. I was here for half a year before I started to see results of said hard work.

Delicious meet food , good job , i like it .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @reseller

Follow my blog @powerupme

Hey Thank you! Thanks for stopping by!

Love It @reseller You should put always treat yourself for your hardwork.................. #steemsilvergold

Can't believe it took almost a year before I pulled some money out!

I love your shirt!!! Steem-backed lunch tastes the best! :p

Hey thanks, its has been my best selling shirt this year. I think ive sold over 100 of them to date. The waiter even knew what it was, lol. Yes...Steem Backed Lunch Tokens! Coming Soon!

Meet is beautiful !! How delicious it looks like !!

Meet is Sweet!

Wow. Wow.
Your editing skills are sth to admire. Lookinf forward to learning from the best.
Congratulations on your hard earned dtube success @reseller.

Nice video, this will increase the intrinsic value of steem. We need guys like you - stay tuned!

Hey, Thanks for that.

So good to see hard work being paid off! Did you convert your steem to another bitcoin and then to usd?

Typo... did you convert steem to bitcoin, or another crypto?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15