Dtube Tutorial - How to Use Steem Follower to Get More Upvotes and Rewards!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


First go follow: @steemfollower & @mahdiyari Tell them @reseller sent you!

Second: Sign up to Steemfollower today:

https://steemfollower.com/?r=7848

What is Steemfollower?

In a nutshell, you get points for upvoting others in their system and in turn, you use those points to get others to upvote you.

You even get MORE Steem than you put into the system.

How does this work? Click the video above to get started!

Direct @dtube Video Link:

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Reseller on Steemit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

used link ty

Hey man, Thanks for the post
I started uploading to Dtube last week. But this week I haven't been able to upload a single video. First it doesnt let me upload the video, it says its got an IPFS issue and then if the videp does upload when I submit it say cannot upload to blockchain.

Any help will be apprecited?

All done.But I can not find your post in steemfollower!?

Thanks for the video, I need to do a post of my own soon! I have been using it for a little while now. I did get more votes than I expected to and even though most of them are not worth anything at all some of them are. I have even noticed that I have a few more followers as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43