DTUBE: Steem Follower Tutorial Get More Upvotes!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


First go follow: @steemfollower & @mahdiyari Tell them @reseller sent you!

Second: Sign up to Steemfollower today:

https://steemfollower.com/?r=7848

What is Steemfollower?

In a nutshell, you get points for upvoting others and in turn, they upvote you!

You even get MORE Steem than you put into the system.

How does this work? Click the video above to get started!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Im on SOLA >>> https://sola.ai/evilos

Sort:  

Verry nessesery tutorial. I will upload some Videos too.

Awesome, good luck to you. Please upvote me on Steem Follower daily if you can! @reseller

Hello,
Thanks for this great video!
This post link added to help page:)
anyway, new and better version of steemfollower will come in a few weeks!

@mahdiyari hey this is great news! I cannot wait to try it out, Thank you for this service!

Thanks for the info @reseller. Just signed up with the link and upvoted this post via @steemfollower. You mentioned @statesplace is on here, is Mighty Mushroom?

Yeah Mighty is @amightymushrooom on here, give him a follow and show some love!

Thanks!
Happy new year!

Hey, Happy New Year to you also.

Hello, i just signed up at steemfollower under your name and upvoted you and also subscribed to your channel. thank you for ths great tutorial!

Hey good luck to you and thank you.

i signed up and followed you :) . upvote me @bhanunamikaze

Cool, you will need to start upvoting stuff through SteemFollower before I can upvote you on that system. Thanks. @bhanunamikaze

Hi, i signed in and followed both

but when i tried to upvote on steam follower, i get an error ..

There is an Error, Check these options:
-You are So Fast Please wait, Or,
-Voting Power is LOW! Or
-Already upvoted!

but i did not upvote even one, and voting percentage is 91%

This is great, I just happened upon SteemFollower today before I saw your video posted on YouTube. I left a comment there and decided to find you here on Steemit. I think SteemFollower actually may help those of us who are new to the site and don't receive enough upvotes on our content. I created a post about SteemFollower also and hopefully more people will start using this resource.

Very cool, good luck to you! I'll add you to the list!

Thanks, reseller!

Cool, i'll look you up!

I signed in please upvote me and thanks @mohannad

Don't forget to use steemfollower to upvote daily or I won't see your posts on the system there. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80