You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flippening is Here

in #dtube5 years ago

I been hoarding all my DEC ( I haven't spent any yet) as like you I think that DEC price will rise. I earn a little DEC from my rented out accounts and the rest from playing. I don't have allot of cards but I hold what I do have.

Splinterlands to the MOON :)

#spt #battle #steemleo #palnet

Sort:  

Some guys have half a million of them which is insane, but I'm holding my 20k and rising as I do think plenty will be burned as we progress.

Nice, I'm unsure of my total but I have somewhere around 150,000.

Using potions on all remaining Beta packs would cost over a hundred million DEC. So if people notice this and start flipping we could move very fast.

Combine that with Guild sinks and we could see DEC price climb nicely at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42